Friday, March 02, 2007

Nick Gilder - City Nights (Chrysalis 1978)


Blogger low said...

1. Got To Get Out
2. We'll Work It Out
3. (She's) One Of The Boys
4. All Because Of Love
5. Hot Child In The City
6. Frustration
7. Here Comes The Night
8. 21st Century
9. Fly High
10. Rock Away

3/02/2007 8:51 PM  
Anonymous Joe Camel said...

You can't imagine how glad I was to find a lost gem from my childhood days. Thank you.

Unfortunately the download link is dead. A re-upload will be much appreciated.

3/04/2007 9:30 AM  
Blogger low said...

false alarm. link is not dead.

3/04/2007 12:11 PM  
Blogger Trustar said...

Nice spot you have hear my friend. Thanks for the excellent share.

Trustar Vibrations

3/31/2007 7:33 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home